Sunday, November 6, 2011

Drake's album "Take Care" leaks download now

Yup, so not surprisingly, Drake's new album leaks. If I actually like it, I'll support it, though! Here's the list of songs, and the link to download. Shoutout to Nativ Hype

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice

Download here

No comments:

Post a Comment